To Mr.12kilroy, with love!!

Standard

This post on human photography is dedicated to 12kilroy. He is my blog-o-friend. And must say, he is such an inspiration.

I’m influenced to click more and more.

All thanks to you 12kilroy :) :D

(Click on the pictures for better view)

The return to freedom, oblivious to worldly affairs.

Swifter the hands,deeper are the furrows on face.

The entangled hands conveys tons 'bout this belittled earth.

"Aye, open your mouth and tell him your cost....For me, you are priceless. But for stomach....."

The last one is my favourite…very expressive picture, click on it to zoom :)

About alphaqsecc

I love India, my mother and myself :) Religion: Deeply moved by Coldplay, Bayul Sect and Sufism. My ways to kill time: Civil services, Working out, Reading, Net surfing, Int'l affairs, Music, lately photography. Maverick Believer: Engels' and Marx's Theory of Materialism, Protagorous' and Gurudev's Theory of Humanism and Vaishnavism.

15 responses »

  1. Thanks for the dedication …

    These are awesome.

    It’s funny – the only photographs I take tend to be landscapes or animals. But it’s because I can never do justice to human subjects. I can’t convey what I see.in my mind. Whether that is a product of composition or what, I don’t know.

    I think you do, however, convey what you see.

    I also like your choice of subjects. There is something drawing in the eyes, faces, and postures. I don’t really have a favorite this time – I don’t think they can be compared.

Leave a Reply

